fresh tees with StyleMint

As a major fan of Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen, I have grown up surrounded by products produced under their name. From playing with their versions of Barbies to watching Passport to Paris, the duo has managed to not only capture my attention but hold it for years and years.

And now, this fashionable duo has come out with a more affordable fashion club that will ensure to keep your casual styles chic with StyleMint. The StyleMint site is a once-a-month style shop that allows you to see, based on your “StyleProfile,” what would be the best T-shirt for you. To create your StyleProfile (which is purchase obligation-free), you just need to answer simple questions from your style preferences as well as your age and what size you normally wear.

The StyleMint website sells all T-shirts for $29.99 and also offers free shipping.

 

2 Comments on “fresh tees with StyleMint”

  1. This sounds right up my alley. I have always been hooked on MK & A, especially since I’ve grown up right alongside them (in my mind anyway). My favorite fashions came at 15, when they starred in So Little Time. Did you watch that? Now I’m in love with Elizabeth and James. If only I could afford multiple pieces.

    • carly says:

      I loved So Little Time. I wish I could afford the Elizabeth & James line at this time. I also really want The Luxe bag from The Row collection.


your turn

