tickle me coral: sultra hair mascara review

I’ve been quite bored with my hair lately. In the past two years, I’ve gone from brunette, to blonde, to brunette again to having some weird ombre effect to it, thanks to the bleach from the blonde, if you can follow that.

But not willing to further damage my hair, I had been debating the Color Bug by Kevin Murphy, yet none of the colours appealed to me. So when I made an impromptu stop at Sephora recently, the first display I saw was for Sultra Hair Mascara. In love with all four colours, I grabbed Capri Coral and tried it out that night. The result? Long lasting, bright colour that didn’t transfer onto my clothes, or make my hair feel gross, making it definitely worth the $28 price tag. My only qualm? Having to run my hand through the colour to evenly spread it out, but it washes off well.

Would you try Sultra Hair Mascara?

Image

your turn

